Sound March

from by SuperBubble

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      $1 USD  or more



from SuperBubble EP, track released May 10, 2017
Brandon B Barker: Bass/Vocals
Rob Drayna: Guitar/Vocals
Tim Ouburg: Piano/Organ/Wurlitzer
Max Webb: Guitar
Wyatt Richards: Drums
Dan Muir: Percussion
Dave Terran: Trumpet
Sterling Wootten: Saxophone

Recorded: Mike Sasich and Greg Shaw
Mixed: Mike Sasich at Man VS. Music (Salt Lake City, UT)
Mastered: Tonny Nobel (Deventer, Netherlands)



all rights reserved


SuperBubble Salt Lake City, Utah

contact / help

Contact SuperBubble

Streaming and
Download help